The Policy Advisory Council (PAC) meets quarterly to review and distribute new or revised policies, and to discuss improvements to the policy development process. PAC membership includes representatives from each of Indiana University’s campuses, as well as the offices of IU’s vice presidents.

  • Chair
    Jennifer Kincaid
    Chief Policy Officer
    Office of the Executive Vice President for University Academic Affairs
    jenkinca@indiana.edu

  • John Baumann
    Assistant Vice President for Research Compliance
    Office of the Vice President for Research
    baumannj@iu.edu

  • Elizabeth Blevins
    Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications
    Office of the Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Multicultural Affairs
    eablevin@iu.edu

  • Camy Broeker
    Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
    cbroeker@iupui.edu

  • Rebecca Carl
    Associate Vice President and Chief of Staff
    Office of the Vice President for Engagement
    rebcarl@iu.edu

  • Sara Chambers
    University Information Policy Office & Chief Privacy Officer
    Office of the Vice President for Information Technology
    schamber@iu.edu

  • Stewart Cobine
    Associate Vice President & Chief Audit Officer
    Internal Audit
    scobine@iu.edu

  • Eric Cosens
    University Information Policy Officer
    Office of the Vice President for Information Technology
    ecosens@iu.edu

  • Dan Dooley
    Vice Chancellor for Administration & Finance
    IU East
    dadooley@iue.edu

  • Margie Ferguson
    Interim Senior Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
    Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
    mferguso@iu.edu

  • Denise Gardiner
    Director of Finance and Administration
    Office of the Vice President for International Affairs
    dagardin@iu.edu

  • Marcia Gonzales
    Chief Compliance Officer
    Office of the Vice President and General Counsel
    marcgonz@iu.edu

  • Joan Hagen
    Associate Vice President and University Controller
    Office of the Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
    jhagen@indiana.edu

  • Stephen Harper
    Assistant General Counsel
    Office of the Vice President and General Counsel
    smharper@iu.edu

  • Linda Hunt
    Assistant Vice President
    Office of the Vice President for Capital Planning and Facilities
    lhunt@indiana.edu

  • Phil Iapalucci
    Vice Chancellor for Administraton & Finance
    IU South Bend
    piapaluc@iusb.edu

  • Andrew Kapocius
    Executive Director of Facilities and Operations
    IU Northwest
    ajkapoci@iun.edu

  • Merri Beth Lavagnino
    Chief Risk Officer
    Office of Public Safety and Institutional Assurance
    mbl@iu.edu

  • Steven Martin
    Associate Vice President for Research Administration
    Office of the Vice President for Research
    stemarti@iu.edu

  • Eric Neuburger
    Associate Athletic Director for Facilities & External Alliances
    Office of the Vice President and Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
    eneuburg@indiana.edu

  • Eliza Pavalko
    Vice Provost for Faculty and Academic Affairs.
    IU Bloomington
    epavalko@indiana.edu

  • Elizabeth Pear
    Director
    Faculty Council Offices
    epear@iu.edu

  • Rebecca Polcz
    Director for Government Relations
    Office of the Vice President for Public Affairs and Government Relations
    rpolcz@iu.edu

  • Rob Springston
    University Director, Employee Relations Services, Human Resources
    Office of the Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
    rsprings@iu.edu

  • Dana Wavle
    Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance
    IU Southeast
    dwavle@ius.edu

  • John Whelan
    Associate Vice President for Human Resources
    Office of the Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
    whelanj@iu.edu

  • Philemon Yebei
    Director of Budget Administration
    IU Kokomo
    pyebei@iuk.edu